HomeAbout UsBiographiesCurrent Leadership

477th Leadership

Col. Brett Paola is the Commander, 477th Fighter Group, Joint Base Elmendorf-Richardson, Alaska. He oversees Alaska’s only Air Force Reserve unit, responsible for a combat-ready force of more than 300 Airmen under the Total Force Integration concept of Air Force Reserve Command’s first F-22 associate unit.

Col. Jonathan S. Gration is the Deputy Commander, 477th Fighter Group. 

Chief Master Sergeant Neverley Wake is the Group Superintendent, 477th Fighter Group.

Lt. Col.  Aaron Milner is Deputy Commander, 477th Maintenance Group.

Maj. Rebecca Daugherty is the Commander, 477th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron.

Lt. Col. Jeremy Weihrich is the 477th Operations Support Flight Commander. 

Lt. Col. Gina Gorski is the Commander, 477th Aerospace Medicine Flight. 

Lt. Col.  Christopher Brian Budde is the 302nd Fighter Squadron Commander. 

Lt. Col. Isobelle Mahoney is the Commander, 477th Force Support Squadron.